Restoring Messages


When you delete a message, it goes to the Trash folder and stays there until you empty the Trashor until your Trash is automatically emptied according to the default options that are set for your GroupWise account. While the message is stored in the Trash, you can undelete or restore the message to its original location.

To restore a message to the location it was deleted from, follow these steps:

1.

Open the Trash folder.

2.

Highlight the message.

3.

Choose Undelete from the Edit menu.

Alternatively, you can right-click the message and choose Undelete. The message is restored to its previous location.




Novell GroupWise 7 User's Handbook
Novell GroupWise 7 Users Handbook
ISBN: 0672327899
EAN: 2147483647
Year: 2005
Pages: 213
Authors: Eric Raff

Similar book on Amazon

flylib.com © 2008-2017.
If you may any questions please contact us: flylib@qtcs.net