Advanced Information Security (AIS)

The Security University Advanced Information Security (AIS) certification is a handson computer security certification created for the network IT and security professional. The program combines coverage of key information security topics, tools, and technologies with perhaps the best overall hands-on, lab-oriented learning and testing program around. To obtain AIS certification, security professionals must complete eight courses, including six tools-oriented classes on topics such as network penetration testing; firewalls and virtual private networks (VPNs); virus analysis, patch management, and incident response; PKI; intrusion detection and computer forensics, plus two management classes on network security policy and architecture security. They must also take and pass a demanding exam. For additional details about this certification, visit .

Computer Forensics JumpStart
Computer Forensics JumpStart
ISBN: 0470931663
EAN: 2147483647
Year: 2004
Pages: 153

Similar book on Amazon © 2008-2017.
If you may any questions please contact us: