That's a nice palette arrangement you've got there … shame if something happened to it. Unfortunately, Photoshop has a way of resetting palette positions to the default arrangement at the slightest provocation. Your palette arrangement is stored in the Adobe Photoshop Preferences file, and if that preference file is reset or deleted, you lose your palette arrangement. You can also lose your palette arrangement by changing your monitor settings or connecting or disconnecting a monitor. To be able to recreate your palette arrangement no matter what happens, save it as a workspace.
And don't limit yourself to just one workspace. If you constantly switch between monitor layouts (for example, between using a laptop in the field and in the studio with another monitor connected), save a workspace for each monitor setup. The saved workspaces make it possible to switch palette arrangements instantly and protect you from the nasty surprise of having your palette arrangement reset by Photoshop.
To save a palette arrangement:
To apply a saved palette arrangement, choose the name of the workspace from the Window > Workspace submenu.