Answers A and E are correct. To revert a database to the point at which a database snapshot was taken, you must first eliminate all the other database snapshots. You then use the RESTORE command to revert the database, using the remaining snapshot. You do not create an additional snapshot because you would be removing it when you removed all the others.
For more information, see the following sources: